Notices
New Member Area Are you new to DodgeChallenger.com? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

I am new here too :-)

Old 01-05-2007, 11:50 AM

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default I am new here too :-)

Hi Guys.
I suppose I am new here, but I have a feeling that I am not?? Confused. But I searched for my name and could not find it, So I suppose I am new

Here is a note about me.

I am an auto engineer by formation, but have worked all my life in admin positions, taking care of family business. Now, having more time on my hands, I am putting quite a bit into my best hobby....well, my second best

I have been collecting and restoring old cars for ten years, but only got into "muscle" last year, and man, I really got hooked

Amongst the "Chrysler" collection, my prides are 2. The first is the very rare Conv 71 Chally 383 Magnum - manual, which I understand only 41 were ever exported. No idea how many manufactured?
The second is also 71, 383 magnum R/T Auto, absolutely original and is in perfect condition, with only 45,000 orig km. Both cars will be getting a ground up resto in due course.
The rest of my cars heve been tampered with, but mostly in very good condition.

I have a nice collection of rare Trans Ams too, but will not talk of them on this site.

Please share with me photos of my favorite 3 71 Challys.

By the way, this is a great site[sm=smiley20.gif].
Old 01-05-2007, 12:01 PM
Administrator

Default RE: I am new here too :-)

how many cars do you own?
Old 01-05-2007, 12:10 PM

Actually in all twenty four cars out of which "Chryslers" are seven, one being a beautiful 56 Desoto Fireflite
Old 01-05-2007, 12:39 PM

hows the engineering job is it fun and are you rich???????
Old 01-05-2007, 01:00 PM

welcome!!
Old 01-05-2007, 02:32 PM

Welcome to the site. Sounds like you have a nice collection there.
Old 01-07-2007, 08:06 AM
Banned

Awesome collection bro. Where so you live ?? The landscape looks a little bite like southern Italy or Greece.