Dodge Challenger Forums

Dodge Challenger Forums (https://dodgechallenger.com/forum/)
-   Off Topic (https://dodgechallenger.com/forum/off-topic-6/)
-   -   College Graduate (https://dodgechallenger.com/forum/off-topic-6/college-graduate-2173/)

RLSH700 12-17-2007 09:03 PM

College Graduate

I have good news to share with all of you. Despite the terrible whether we had last week and losing our football game at the championship for the third time in a row[:@], I am now a college graduate with a B.S. in Marketing. Once I find out what my official grades were from the semester, I'll let you know. It was a very trying semester (sometimes making me feel a little crazy[sm=headbang.gif]), but it is finally over. Now the job search begins. Thank you all for your support during the last 2 years and most of all thank you God for your help. [sm=groupwave.gif][sm=massbounce.gif][sm=yeahsmile.gif]

joeyr 12-17-2007 09:08 PM

RE: College Graduate

Congrats [sm=bounceybounce.gif][sm=bounceybounce.gif][sm=happy046.gif][sm=happybounce.gif]. I am happy for you, do you have an idea of the job you are looking for?

RLSH700 12-17-2007 09:54 PM

ORIGINAL: joeyr

Congrats [sm=bounceybounce.gif][sm=bounceybounce.gif][sm=happy046.gif][sm=happybounce.gif]. I am happy for you, do you have an idea of the job you are looking for?
Thank you! Not entirely sure yet, I've been so busy with school I didn't have a chance to start seriously filling out applications. I'm going to start by applying at different marketing firms as well as at places where I have relatives and friends employed who have good things to say about their employers.

BootCamp 12-17-2007 11:31 PM

"Dear Santa,
I have been really good this year. I busted my tail and got my marketing degree.
All I want for Christmas is a JOB WITH DODGE!"

[sm=drooldude.gif]
Sound about right? ;)

Congrats on getting your degree!

jdb840 12-18-2007 02:48 AM

Congrats RLSH700!