Notices
Off Topic A place to boldly go off topic. Just about anything goes.

Point Man

Old 02-21-2007, 10:22 PM
Super Moderator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Point Man

Well, my first topic is about a man leading his family. What people find out about me is I try to base everything from a biblical perspective. I certainly will not make
people believe anything they do not want to believe. I am not a professional counselor nor do I want to be. I am not the smartest person in the world, but I remember
a saying from Einstein: The more I know, the more I realize what I don't know". That certainly humbles me.

I will help if I can.

All I do is share the truth and let God deal with the rest.

I have even shared these truths about a man leading his family with atheists and they were very appreciative because it helped them deal with their spouses and children.

If you want to participate that is fine, if you just want listen in, that is fine too. I am here to help and not hurt.

Having a different section for this would be fine with me and I hope to have a posting on weekends and we can discuss it during the week.

For some of you, sharing on this on the forum maybe be easier because nobody know who you are and sometimes that is easier.

Give me your thoughts and I hope to start this weekend.
For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.
Old 02-22-2007, 12:05 AM
Super Moderator

ORIGINAL: 1 Bad Mirada